LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156415
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Olav1981

Olav1981 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Olav1981

Looking for a girl

  • Looking for a girl
  • me in ukraine
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for a girl
  • my cat
  • Looking for a girl
  • dont worry, ... im a nice boy :)
  • from my living room, where i live
  • my home village, but close to city and town :)
  • Looking for a girl
  • my litle baby :)


I am a Man
From Oslo, Norway
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Fisher
Speak Norwegian, English, Swedish
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 459791

More about me:
Hello all New friends... or becoming i have created a new profile, and uploaded pictures and films in my albums, enjoy Smile feel free to ask or whright me ❤ :

About me:
Im Olav 35 from Norway, on the west coast Smile i live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person., live and come from Norway.
worked before as pilot, but quited, cause shit sallary. Now i work as fisherman 28 days out on work and 28 days at home. At work i also work as cheff, and love cooking. I have no children.. but i have my cat Smile I love traveling.
Im proud to be a fisher man, its a hard work, and werry much spare time at home. i work 28 days and have 28 days home.
Sallary as a Norwegian fisher is pretty high, in level with a doctor. (and i just work half of the year) Smile - And im also able to relocate with out problem.

Country i like:
*Ukraine
*Georgia
*Poland
*estland
*lithuania
(mostly the eastern countrys with our Russia)



My Interest

*cooking
*food
*wine
*Travel
*Nature
*computer
*fishing
*friends

Interests:
Boating, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Shopping, Skiing

About my ideal partner:
Atractive, HUMOR! , faithful , Honestly, independent, willing to live the life, Love traveling and flying Smile

And also like to go out on resturants and clubs some times.

Acsept that im away at work 28. days But im home 28 days as well after.


More profiles like Olav1981
Meet Single Guys in Oslo | Oslo Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a serious Lady
  • Hello
  • hei
  • Looking for relationship and marriage
  • Display Picture
  • Well educated&travelled Norwegian guy calling
  • Looking for the right one
  • Searcing for a soulmate
  • hello
  • Travler from Norway
  • Passion for life
  • My px
  • this is the wild factor
  • hello
  • Moi