LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155873
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Karios525


Karios525

Super Geek Prince seeking his Princess Peach

  • Super Geek Prince seeking his Princess Peach
  • Super Geek Prince seeking his Princess Peach
  • Super Geek Prince seeking his Princess Peach


I am a Man
From Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 490323

More about me:
Hi, I am Dave from Cheltenham.

Well I am a shy geek content with being me but finally willing to admit that being lonely, to want to feel the incredible feeling of being in love again, to be loved, means I need to get back out there so here goes lol.

I have a fascination with Asian history and world cinema, I love hiking in the wilderness and jogging to keep fit, music wise I tend to listen to a lot of rock/goth/metal/a little folk and now and again a bit of dance music, despite the fact that I am pretty sure I have two left feet lol. Reading consists mainly of fantasy with a little sci-fi thrown in now and again, am a keen gamer primarily on the pc and role playing games mainly. I have been known to write a piece of prose now and again as well.

Ideally (though not essential) I am looking for somebody with at least a couple of shared interests, who is gentle and kind, and willing to take everything slowly and patiently with me as I haven't had a huge amount of dating experience.

Anything else you would like to know then please ask.

Dave.

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Goth, Hiking, History, Horror, Music, Role playing, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Somebody sweet, gentle and patient with at least a couple of shared interests.


More profiles like Karios525
Cheltenham Single Guys | Dating Cheltenham
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos