Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163647
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to able or disable comments on my blog?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Allow blog comments". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save".

Read more



Looking for my soulmate

I am a Man
From Essex, Canada
Age 38 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-37 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 491018

More about me:
I am a father to 3 kids. 1 Daughter my oldest 7 years old. Middle son is 5 years old and youngest is 3. I have very bad social anxiety and depression and due to injury of my back i am not able to work. Currently fighting to get disability. I beleive in being completely honest which is why i am giving all this info up front. I have shared custody of my children and have a friendship with my ex. But there is no worries of anything happening between us. My marriage failed do to her cheating on me but i still beleive there is woman out there for me, I am not able to provide the world like i would love to do for my soulmate but i can promise them my undying love attention and passion. If this sound like something you are interested in getting to know me more send me a msg and i will try my best to get back.

Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Family/Kids, Music, Net surfing, Photography, Video Games

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved