LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149494
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Cristine27


Cristine27

I enjoy life as it comes!

I am a Woman
From Sison, Philippines
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Human Resource Personnel
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 501760

More about me:
I am a super mom to my daughter Atheena, but in spite of me being a single mom at 25 i still managed to balance life of a single mom an a full time career woman. I am fun to be with as what my friends and colleagues would describe me, i love baking and cooking, a frustrated Chef :P If you will get to know me you will see a person with so much passion for her love ones.I want someone who will not misjudged and yes will accept my flaws. I enjoy life every moment and live it up to the fullest!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
If whoever that person will be, I just want you to know how will be blessed and contented i am. I'll make the best of everything we can have in spite of distance and busy schedules.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos