LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155865
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Joingrey


Joingrey

Join me

I am a Man
From Lund, Sweden
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak Swedish, English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 516476

More about me:
Im a nice and fun man who knows how to treat a woman. Loving, caring and enjoy life. I like travel, I like outdoor activity. I like funny woman who are not afraid to try knew things. I like to take a glass of whine and enjoy a movie or nice talking. I have good work in Norway. Work 6 weeks and free 6 weeks.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Skiing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Joingrey
Find a Guy in Lund | Lund Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos