LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147649
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Prae


Prae

Thanks for read my profile with good mind

  • I want to know good man not play boy.
  • Thanks for read my profile wuth good mind
  • Thanks for read my profile with good mind


I am a Woman
From Bangkok, Thailand
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak Thai, English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-53 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 525419

More about me:
I am simple person. I like a person closer my age I am 38 years old. My status is separated
In the pass my work is a staff accountance and the last I work in commerce ministry and I have to resign to take care my daugthers.
I like to learning new thing.
I want to find the special one who want to share time live and good take care together.
If you can speaking english to me is good because I want to practice my english for first langques because I like to listen english song.
I like listen the music and love the good meaning song such as Untill you.
NO for one nigh stand , sexcam, holiday girlfriend and scammer not loose time I don't want to marry in tomorrow.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Music, Nature, Shopping, Sightseeing


More profiles like Prae
Find Single Women in Bangkok | Bangkok Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Never Let  Go For Love
  • Look forward to seeing my better half... 💞
  • Hi
  • Optimistic
  • I am friendly, easy going and optimistic. I am passionate about cooking and exercise
  • Retirement, happiness, security, sustainability, security
  • I am friendly Thai lady.  Good heart and single
  • I am friendly, easy going and generous. I am a single woman without kids.
  • I like to help and support people who are disadvantaged.
  • I am a good listener, friendly and easy going. I like to make others happy by sharing jokes.
  • I am searching for a true partner who has a similar lifestyles.
  • Everything in life starts with a Happy minded.
  • NJoy
  • I am looking for friend.
  • Just smile😘😘