LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152802
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Mysoulmate

Mysoulmate

Mysoulmate

I am funny, honest and quite active even at my age!!

I am a Woman
From Montreal, Canada
Age 70 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Retired with part time retail
Speak English, French
Smoker Rarely
I look for a man, 60-70 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 531042

More about me:
My friends say I am fun to be with, look at the positive side and forget the negative. Retired after working for many years, earned it totally on my own. Raised my 2 daughters and now is my turn, a bit old school but flexible (within reason). Love life to the fullest, spur of the moment plans could be accomplished as long as we both enjoy the activity. Love dancing, either ballroom or latino. I am up to the challenge, NO MIND GAMES, if you are not serious, don't bother.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Dancing, Eating out, Health/Fitness, Music, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I need someone active, Being healthy I enjoy doing things. Partner in every way, indoors as well as outdoor. Very respectful, honest, generous and kind. Family oriented as I am very close with my daughters and grand-kids. Must live in Montreal, no overseas please.


More profiles like Mysoulmate
Date Women in Montreal | Speed Dating Montreal
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos