LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150315
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Pegasusair

Pegasusair allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Pegasusair

Looking for Love

  • Looking for Love
  • Looking for Love


I am a Man
From Bolton, United Kingdom
Age 68 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 535704

More about me:
I am a 65 Year old man no medical problems, Long Military career served with the Coldstream Guards and ended my service as the Queens Body Guard. Returned to the U.K. after an absence of some 30 Years. My home is in France, I returned here to help out with my 80 year old Mother who has now left us. I wanted spend time with her in her final years then I realized I am not getting any younger and still on my own. I know I have something to offer to the right woman.
I now keep a flat in Bolton and taking the opportunity to get to know my family. Two brothers and a sister.
Edited highlights
I’m almost 6’ tall, strong very large soft hands. I know my manners and how to treat a lady. Like holding hands, cooking (Italian and French) going out and staying in. Not afraid to show my feelings although I don’t wear my heart on my sleeve.
I enjoy walking and most types of exercise. Long time since I’ve had a relationship so looking forward to a permanent and loving one.

My life plan is to retire in Malta. Someone has asked me what I do for a living well I'm a professional photographer. I still play Rugby (10 minutes on the pitch 20 minutes in the recovery tent).
Hobbies include parachuting and Scuba diving.

Some old fashioned values, I like to treat a lady as a lady, still open doors and stand when one enters the room. Very self-sufficient. Not very good with family’s but not had much practice. Not a bit jealous but attentive and loyal. Faults I’m very protective and that includes myself
I think that will do for now if anyone is interested in me please ask anything you want. I am an open book and have never married or have any children. I do have pet hates, one is people that think face book is safe and the other is people who keep looking at their mobile phone for no reason. I would prefer a Lady who doesn't have pets. No pets means not looking after someone else's. I'd hate to have two weekend tickets for Venice. Then you say I can't come because of a pet.
I might not be someone’s first choice but I am a great choice
I might not be rich but I’m valuable
I don’t pretend to be someone else cos I'm great at being me
I might not be proud of some of the things I’ve done in the past but I'm proud of who I am today.
Alex


More profiles like Pegasusair
Meet a Guy in Bolton | Best Bolton Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos