User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 147629
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more



to give up is too accept defeat don't know what you have got till its gone..if its what u really want then get it or loss it

I am a Man
From Accrington, United Kingdom
Age 50 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children Yes
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-48 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 556588

More about me:
I'm tall at 6/6in blue eyes black hair medium body stay home family one girl only type guy spontaneous very and yes i will at any time grab you regardless of where even on the train bus or wall and and would expect you to join in not push me away or say no to be inlove is to be read not say too buy we come first end off boundaries can not be a problem nor an excuse commitment to experiment it's not about first to the post time and patience aa it is an art to make love unpredictable very never do things the same way twice i never repeat my self ever i'm loyal, honest, trueful always, doesn't lie respecting hopeless romantic very loving love cooking fight me for the kitchen lol well house trained can even use a washing machine even use an hover gosh ok if anything else k :P i love to laugh and make others laugh, people often say I'm quite humorous. People have described me as serious, and I take that as a compliment.all so a very romantic man, in my own way show with little things. Do you like watching a sunset over the ocean? If you met the perfect man, would you want to settle down? I seek my perfect match to marry! I'm a family man, basically; a wife, kids, dinner together, that's what is important to me. There's nothing like having breakfast in bed. It's really a wonderful treat now and then! Are you a lady who can enjoy the soft flickering flames at a candlelight dinner with me? I am quite a confident guy, I know what I'm looking for in life and how to get

Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Net surfing, Pets, Walking

About my ideal partner:
The same as I have put in my description above if not give totally full attention at all time people around do not come first at any time.or between us boundaries are not involved if you are not prepared to go out off your way to fight and never give up then do not bother to message pointless as a leopard never changes its spots shy or scared too just whip out your mans cock anywhere you feel like it then you are not the right lady ok

Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos