Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163934
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What is a Hot List?

You can make your search more convenient with the "Hot list" option. Browsing through profiles put users you like into your Hot list by clicking "Hot user". After making your search you can go to your "Hot list" and send kisses or messages to users you marked as hot.

Read more


Filipinaprincess64

Filipinaprincess64

Starting Over Again

starting over again starting over again At home starting over again starting over again
starting over again starting over again starting over again Starting Over Again Starting Over Again
Starting Over Again

I am a Woman
From Tacurong City, Philippines
Age 29 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Children No
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Cashier
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: Nov/21/2018

ID: 558050

More about me:
Hell there!
Hows your search going on? Well, I know if your reading this maybe you click my profile coz you want to know me Smile .

First, my name is Princess from Philippines . I am not a fan of what they call happy ending but I guess I have to try my luck maybe theres someone out here destined to be my partner not just for a short time but til we get old and be with me until my last day in this worl. Very Happy
Sounds great right? Knowing or being with someone who will be at yourside until you grow old is such a blessing from above, coz I know theres a billion of human in this world but only few is serious, and your lucky enough to find a person who will love you and be with you ups and down .

I am a single mom , with two lovely daughter.
I want to meet someone who will love me and accept my past . I know not all men will accept a single mom , only few . But maybe theres someone here is open and not judgemental.

And one more thing, I am here not to play games, So please if your looking for fun then dont send me message. Thank You.

Thanks for reading my profile Wink

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I prefer to meet a guy who has a sense of humor, but in a right way. A Serious guy when it come to relationship.



Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved