LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154930
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Mavie


Mavie

Looking for a friend

Name mavie
I am a Woman
From Manila, Philippines
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a man, 49-53 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 558395

More about me:
Im a simple person and a pet lover, friendly, caring and sometimes moody. I want to Exchange ideas and learn more about the facts of lifes. I hate cheaters all i want is a true person with no hidden lies.

Interests:
Meeting new people

About my ideal partner:
Must read first, god fearing, a pet lover, spontaneous, straight, a man to stand on his own feet. Caring, honest one man woman, sweet, understable, happy person and with pleasing personality is a must. No to super old, scammer or black. D Smile Laughing


More profiles like Mavie
Single Women in Manila | Personals Manila
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for the guy who are kind, loving, patience and who will love me for what I\'am.
  • search for love and marriage
  • true love is hard to find
  • Me
  • Seeking my soulmate
  • Hi
  • "Seeking eyes on YOU---only YOU"
  • Me
  • ARTLOVE&LIZ
  • Hi, looking for someone to love and be loved...
  • Simple lady looking for a friend and hoping develop into something serious
  • This is me..
  • Nothing is impossible to God..
  • I’m looking for someone who can be my friend, companion or partner who can understand me.
  • honest and straight forward person