LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159811
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Elgrandegirth


Elgrandegirth

Tall, dark and handsome gent

I am a Man
From Ilkeston, United Kingdom
Age 41 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity East Indian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Personal Trainer and Poet
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 559621

More about me:
Hello ladies, I'm Danny and I'm a youthful looking 40 years of age. I'm very sociable, outgoing and quite comical at times too. I can talk about any topic you wish to discuss and I'm a great listener as well. I'm an ex Royal Marines Commando aged 21 which taught me anything is possible and to always chase your dreams. Leading me to now being a successful self employed Personal Trainer and Published poetry writer. Anything else you want to know just ask?

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Education/Career, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Role playing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am attracted to ladies aged 18 to 55 who are outgoing and fun loving. I am especially attracted to busty and curvy figure ladies. I'm also attracted to Black and Mixed race ladies.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos