LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154989
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Lostqueen


Lostqueen

Your last online date

I am a Woman
From Maramag, Philippines
Age 25 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-60 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Jan/06/2020

ID: 562124

More about me:
I’m never been pregnant means I’m not a single mom, no baggage.
Simple, bubbly and optimistic.
I am type of woman who likes simple living, who will hug you when you feel upset and cheer you up during your bad times.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone trustworthy and be himself.
Hope we work out.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos