LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148462
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Netpa


Netpa

I have found that if you love life, life will love you back.

  • summer 2018
  • Hockey game Dec 2018


I am a Man
From Montreal, Canada
Age 58 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 46-53 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 564032

More about me:
Gentleman , with good manner. Born and raised in Canada with a simple lifestyle well adapted to the distinctives 4 seasons of my living area. Active , i like to travel and discover new culutures and countries when i can take a pause from my professional activities. I like the outdoor activities , sports for pleasure , socialize with friends around a good home cooked meal and a glass of wine , sitting in front of a nice wood fire in the fireplace on colder days , the smell of home cooked meals . . . . .
Loyalty, respect and honesty are 3 important values to me
Send me a message if you want to learn more about me

About my ideal partner:
Looking to meet with a woman that has good values and that is looking for a long term relationship or friendship.


More profiles like Netpa
Dating Montreal Men | Montreal Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a soul mate
  • Smile while you still have teeth
  • Seeking for casual relationship
  • I am seeking my soulmate
  • Yes its Me
  • Looking for the special one
  • Smart, kind, looking for partner
  • snooopiiing
  • New to the area, looking for social activities
  • hi
  • Hi I'm Mike I'm looking for a special simple woman just like me
  • Just a geek looking for a cuddle buddy
  • Italian
  • Me
  • Myself