LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159163
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Reeve87


Reeve87

get to know me x

Name Peter
I am a Man
From Dereham, United Kingdom
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation self employed
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 564795

More about me:
I'm a 31 year old male, a father of one, I enjoy fitness and have my own martial arts club, I love spontaneous adventures and trying new things. Family and friends our an important part of my life. I'm a big fan of tattoos and have several myself. I do some form of physical training each day as living a healthy lifestyle is important whether its martial arts or the gym. I enjoy making people laugh I'm loyal and I cant stand rudeness, manners cost nothing

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Philosophy, Psychology, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking, Writing



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos