LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159784
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Microchip66


Microchip66

Searching for my other half

  • Searching
  • Searching
  • Searching
  • Searching
  • Searching for my other half


I am a Man
From Whittier, California, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Pentecostal
Children 4
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Self employeed
Speak English, Spanish, Russian
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 36-50 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Aug/11/2019

ID: 567655

More about me:
energetic, outgoing, fun, enthusiastic, Artistic, Hardworking free-spirited easygoing and loving and caring.

I also could be very simple minded and difficult. I was created with the imperfections of a good man Razz

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Microchip66
Find a Man in Whittier | Free Whittier Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos