LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159184
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Susie_Q


Susie_Q

Who would you take to a deserted island?

  • Who would you take to a deserted island?
  • Who would you take to a deserted island?


I am a Woman
From Tilbury, Canada
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Occupation animal boarding
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-65 y.o. white/black/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 575317

More about me:
I am an approachable person, I think the 2 most important things a person can possess is honesty and loyalty. I am understanding and thoughtful. I am also very blunt and straight-forward so if I think it I say it

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone confidant but not arrogant, someone true to himself, Someone honest and loyal and someone who loves to laugh and someone who is just as comfortable watching a movie over a bowl of popcorn than going out



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos