LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150246
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Janka

Janka allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Janka

Hey!

I am a Man
From Nottingham, United Kingdom
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 576884

More about me:
Just a guy looking for an interesting lady friend.

I am a quiet type that likes: bonfires, midnight, spiritual stuff, beaches, forests, car booties, alternative health solutions, leather jackets and vanilla ice-cream.

I do not like: politics, television, newspapers, broccoli, beetroot, people that wave their arms about whilst talking, loud bars with TV sports, punk music, death metal music, reggae music or aggressive people that use jibes and banter as their conversation.

I am not looking for a sugar-daddy relationship with a young lady in a foreign country, so if that is your game then please look elsewhere.

I guess a mature mellow hippy chick lady friend would suit me best, but I am open to anybody that is really 'real' :)

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Computers, History, Home/Landscaping, Nature, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for an interesting spiritually aware lady friend. I am not at all attracted to any kind of aggressiveness.

I am a very simple type. I don't care about fashion. I don't watch TV, and I don't play much music (well sometimes). I like nature, remote settings, beaches, quiet bars, silence, midnight, bonfires, a good book, car booties, markets, starry starry nights, and the alternative life-style in general.

I am not looking for a relationship with a lady outside of Great Britain.

Oh, I am totally allergic to cats, so if you are a cat lover I am not your guy.


More profiles like Janka
Date Single Men in Nottingham | Nottingham Free Online Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • me
  • HIS LORDSHIP
  • me
  • Looking for fun x
  • Nawty guy seeking playmate
  • looking for you
  • Love and happiness
  • I want that special one xx
  • hey
  • Are you out there?
  • love life
  • serious relationship
  • Contakt my lowe sex nice g com for my Sandon street 50
  • Kind hearted parson
  • The wonderful thing about tiggers