LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156756
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Ang28


Ang28

What you see is what you get

I am a Woman
From WROTHAM SEVENOAKS, United Kingdom
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 50-58 y.o. white for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Aug/02/2019

ID: 583119

More about me:
I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humour and can make me laugh. I'm a bit shy to start with but soon come out of my shell as I get to know someone. I'm not a fitness freak, in fact the thought of it makes me feel quite tired. lol, much happier to just amble along taking in the country side has to offer, I also like days down the coast, picnics or a country walk with a nice country pub at the end, also happy staying in cuddled up watching a movie or listening to music. I don't do 1 night stands so if you only want one thing, don't bother messaging, I wont answer, also no pic, no chat. Thanks for reading. X

Interests:
Books/Reading, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Just want some one with a good sense of humour, preferably a smoker, looks aren't that important it whats inside that counts



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos