LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156988
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Rob3070


Rob3070

Every door leads somewhere

I am a Man
From Wareham, United Kingdom
Age 74 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Aug/11/2019

ID: 583938

More about me:
Although I like writing, I don't want messages with no intent to progress. I'd like to meet someone warm, thoughtful, kind, smart, contemporary, slim, healthy, playful, and aware.

Dating 10 years ago was natural and easy but, after the first flush, net-dating became not-dating: largely because of prejudices, food fads, pet-hates, obsessive music niches, too much wine, a suite of emotional luggage packed by an ex ... well, no one's interested in my list. However, if we don't turn off at the next crossroads we'll never know what was there. And why stay on the train looking at other lives out of the window until the train hits the end of the track. I want to do something different ...

I'm divorced with a smart affectionate boy of 14, with me every other week. We're good with babies and other kids so if you have kids it would be a bonus.

I'm not interested in someone who wants 'me-time', or a pen-pal, or a theatre-date, or a travel-mate, or to be part of a coffee club once a week. Family and a shared home-life are important.

I'm artistic, inventive, resourceful, open, liberal, 100% healthy, romantic without being cloying or childish, educated, cultured, eloquent, and sometimes a bit academic and sapiosexual: the performing arts, galleries, eco-issues, nature, sciences, architecture, and trips/holidays. I never get bored or restless.

I own a pretty 4-bedroom stand-alone cottage with two garages, a driveway, and a big garden, a dog, and a field of horses behind, near a market town on the river surrounded by forests, beaches, cliffs, and the sea.

I have my own internet retail business: flexi-time, so I'm free to do things impulsively. And, of course, I like physical contact, often, at whatever level fits the moment.

I've had a vivid life, much of it W. London, but the crush, pollution, traffic, parking, and lack of space (like a big garden) just used up too much time and money. And there was a fine layer of black dust on the white window sills every morning.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos