LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156552
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Msdianne68


Msdianne68

Seeking for my soulmate

I am a Woman
From Gingoog City, Philippines
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Retail sales
Speak English, Tagalog, Visayan
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 48-62 y.o. white/asian/latino for marriage, relationship

Last login: Oct/11/2019

ID: 586299

More about me:
I am a good woman with big heart, family oriented, optimistic, easy going, open minded, matured, has a sense of humor, love to laugh. I have a great family values, for me family is number one before others. I am very caring, one man woman, affectionate, loving, thoughtful and attentive to my partner, I love to cook, I love to clean and I keep my surroundings clean and organize specially the house. I love nature, adventure, sightseeing, travelling, movies, dining out, exercising like jog and walking, gardening, I love to try new things. I believe to be treated equally, have a good communication, respect each other and trust is very important in a relationship. I am not here to play any games, Life is too short for games etc. I am here simply looking for the love of my life for a life time partner.
Ideal match description:
I am seeking a man who has similar qualities of me, a man who has a nice personality, great family values, loving, caring, sweet, thoughtful, loyal, has a sense of humor, fun to be with. He must be one woman man. No smoker please, I cannot stay with the smells of cigarette, and no heavy alcohol drinker. No PHOTOS no ANSWER. If you have questions please ask me. Thank you for viewing my profile.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
He must be one man woman, knows how to treat a woman like a lady, has a big heart, respectful, loving and caring.

Comments [?]

No photo
By StormEagle, Sep/09/2019

i'm so lost. your profile says "If you have questions please ask me", but when i tried sending a message, it said casual contacts only.

do i have to be a special member or something?





Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos