LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156433
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Dottie123


Dottie123

Retired lady. Seeking friendship

  • Retired lady. Seeking friendship
  • Retired lady. Seeking friendship


I am a Woman
From Northumberland, United Kingdom
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 65-70 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: Nov/12/2019

ID: 589111

More about me:
I am a retired lady. I love the countryside. Theatre. Dining out. Driving. Animal lover and dog owner Seeking to meet new and interesting people. I live in a semi rural location but near the coast Iím a non smoker. With adult children seeking men over 65

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking to meet older retired man. Widowed or unmarried or divorced with similar interests



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos