LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156447
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Charli_Feather


Charli_Feather

Looking for Sunset Partner

  • Looking for Sunset Partner
  • Looking for Sunset Partner
  • Looking for Sunset Partner
  • Looking for Sunset Partner


I am a Woman
From Rosarito, Mexico
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Native American
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Credit Manager
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 45-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: Oct/29/2019

ID: 590106

More about me:
I am a US Native American living in Rosarito. I like playing pool, horseback riding, dancing, singing off key, cooking watching the sunrise and sunset. Reiki Master who does yoga and meditates. I have a dog I love to death who I take almost everywhere. I am only looking for a local partner no long distance

I love all kinds of music and have travelled quite a bit.

I try to live a life with little drama, I am kind, loyal, non judgemental, confident.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone who loves to laugh is confident intelligent and loves my dog.

Is financially independent, knows that life is more than a career, loves being outside. As comfortable in a suit as a pair of sweats.

I am not interested in a long distance relationship.

Likes to dance, go out and meet people or spend a weekend on the house enjoying each otherís company spending time at the beach watching both sunrises and sunsets.

No drama, someone who is kind, loyal, fun we all have a past itís what made you the person today


More profiles like Charli_Feather
Single Girls in Rosarito | Rosarito Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos