LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155820
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Jeffreydadon78

Jeffreydadon78 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Jeffreydadon78

Always looking forward, no matter what life brings to you!!

I am a Man
From Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Ethnicity Indian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Self employed
Speak English, French, Spanish
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 32-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Nov/22/2019

ID: 591700

More about me:
Well ainít much with me. I like to cook, enjoy the beach side, get along very well and easy to talk. Iím mixed with Haitian and Dominican. I speak about 4 1/2 languages. Anything else, please ask

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Fishing, Football, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Iím not a picky person at all, whatever that Godís provide or put into my path. I will be happy with it...



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos