LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152709
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

HappyJoyousfree

HappyJoyousfree allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


HappyJoyousfree

Naturelover

  • Naturelover
  • Naturelover


I am a Man
From havelock, Canada
Age 66 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation International Sales
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 39-55 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 598238

More about me:
I am very outgoing, culturally adaptable, patient, funny and well travelled. Having lived abroad for the past 13 years, I am looking to find my soul mate. For 5 years I travelled globally for work (mostly Europe, Middle East and Asia) then lived in Shanghai for 8 years travelling extensively throughout China. Now that I am back home in Canada, and have the time to commit to a relationship, I am looking to settle down with a life long partner. While adaptable in any social setting, I am looking to spend time together, enjoying each others company. I live a simple and spiritual life, and enjoy nature and the outdoors. I enjoy learning and trying new things. I like walks in the forest, reading by the fire, going to the movies, board games and playing cards. I also enjoy a variety of cuisines, from fine dining to home cooked meals.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Family/Kids, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual

About my ideal partner:
Emotionally and Spiritually stable
Honest, Kind, Gentle


More profiles like HappyJoyousfree
Meet Men in Havelock | Havelock Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos