LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149955
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Kd600


Kd600

Waiting and Seeking You

I am a Man
From Windsor/Barrie, Canada
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Military
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 29-99 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: Jun/11/2020

ID: 599983

More about me:
About myself: I am a vibrant, open minded and motivated individual seeking friendship, companionship and poss. something more when the right one comes along (YOU). I enjoy travel, Cruises, kayaking, fishing, hiking, walks, A GOOD CUP OF COFFEE and good conversation to go along with, Drives to no-where in particular, as well a night out for a relaxing dinner or fun-filled time with just a movie night on Netflix.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking

Comments [?]

Have a nice time of day
By Olga777, Apr/25/2020

The best thing is a good cup of coffee at any time of the day or even at night. 😉





Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos