LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148555
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

MarieAntoinette


MarieAntoinette

Easy going lady 💖 looking for friends or maybe more..

  • Easy going kinda lady 💖 looking for a gentleman who is looking to get to know each other over dinner and dates.. post covid of course!
  • Time for my Mr. Right 😍😎🙏🏽📲🎊


I am a Woman
From Dublin, Ireland
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Self employed
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 610156

More about me:
I'm a mature easy going friendly ladyearly 50s looking for a like minded man to get to know eacother over drinks and nights out.. 🌹..🤔.. Or video call dates 4 now📱😁📲I'm a mother of 2 grown kids and a nana to my 3 grandchildren so it would be nice to have that special someone in my life.. Its just the little things, a sinple text, good conversation to know there's someone there I can talk to who I enjoy talking to. I love walks in the forest swimming and going to the cinema well pre covid 😷🥺 now I've to settle to watching a bit of TV in the evening - the soaps or a good film 🙂📺I'm new to this online dating game I'm not a one night stand kind of lady I'd just like to see if there's a Mr. Right out there with all this covid madness it made me think I should just go for it life's too short.. Maybe I'll find a friend for life or maybe I'll find love.. 2 love and 2 b loved

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
My ideal man would be kind and courteous, I'd like someone to wine and dine me every now and then, I like a man who appreciates a good woman and in return I'd be the same so if you would like to get to know a fun lady looking for someone I just click with.. And we can go from there 🌹
If you like what you hear I look forward to getting to know you 😉👍🏽❤️😀


More profiles like MarieAntoinette
Single Woman Seeking Man in Dublin | Dublin Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hi I am looking for serious relationship
  • Looking for a relationship and friendship
  • I'm 18 I'm small and I'm chubby
  • Social butterfly seeks flower to stay on
  • be unique and care about others. be crazy and weird and have fun
  • hi
  • michellebaby
  • me ;-)
  • hiya
  • yeeeee hawwwwww
  • mise
  • what is your highest expectation????
  • Hi looking for a gorgeous girl
  • looking for a nise bloke
  • Hey.