LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 150329
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Rej07


Rej07

Hey there!

  • Hmm Im just new here
  • Hey there!


I am a Woman
From Manila, Philippines
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Grad school student
Occupation Engineer
Speak English, Tagalog
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Jan/06/2022

ID: 612106

More about me:
I am an old-school person. I love watching anime and I play badminton and bowling. I love singing karaoke too LOL. Now, I'm trying to get masters degree from my dream university and hope to finish it in mid-2023

Interests:
Anime, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Science, Singing


More profiles like Rej07
Single Woman Seeking Man in Manila | Manila Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Always follow your heart, but remember to bring your brain along!
  • Hi, looking for someone to love and be loved...
  • I'm 55 yrs old separeted I'm working in garments factory us a sewer.
  • True love exist
  • A lady to keep
  • where are you?
  • I'm looking trueman..
  • Ages doesn't matter
  • Simple lady looking for a friend and hoping develop into something serious
  • Saranghae
  • Home Buddy, Shopping Buddy and Travel Buddy
  • Me
  • I’m looking for someone who can be my friend, companion or partner who can understand me.
  • Heyy!!
  • no