LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152312
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Dan4u

no photo yet

Dan4u

Golden heart Dan

I am a Man
From Tel aviv, Israel
Age 61 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Customs agent
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 28-34 y.o. white/latino for marriage
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 617137

More about me:
Hello dear lady. 
I don't like talking about myself a lot, but I know exactly who I am, and what I am willing to give to my wife. I have a golden heart, and I want to support you when the world seems scary to you, I always take responsibility, I want to devote myself to my wife, I want to be your best friend and lover. I will be faithful to you forever and I will NEVER EVER betray you, I will be your shoulder when you are sad. I want to be a good husband for you, and a good father to our children, I will never leave you in time of sickness, problems or distress. I will always be there for you, and I will always take care of you and support you as much as I can. I will look deep in your eyes and tell you my love to you, I want to protect you from anything bad, I want you to smile always and be happy.

I will pat your head and comfort you when you cry, and I will hug you tight when everything looks scary to you, and wrap you in all my good energies. i am God-fearing. I want you to be proud of me, and I want to be proud of you too. I am not violent not smokin not a drinker or a gambler. my marital status is separated.

I send pictures only privately and I never put my pictures on the site. In general, I am tall, handsome, gray hair with blue eyes.

I am looking for a calm woman and not nervous, a woman who knows how to give up and not stubborn in order to raise a family. I want kids.

It will be my honor to respect your parents and your family.

But if you're one of those who are looking for money or gift cards, don't write to me.

I'm looking for a calm woman and not a nervous type. am woman that knows how to give up and not a stubborn person. Looking for marriage and kids.

Interests:
Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a calm woman and not a nervous type. a woman who knows how to give up and not a stubborn person. I want children.


More profiles like Dan4u
Find a Boyfriend in Tel Aviv | Tel Aviv Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Be wise
  • Hi my name is Eugene
  • True love
  • hey
  • sensitivity
  • Life is beautiful!  So smile!
  • Enjoy life
  • Want some?
  • i think i am crazy
  • hi
  • One Love,One life,one Chance
  • hi
  • me
  • hey
  • ahm ahm