LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149166
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Torbju


Torbju

A swede looking for a life partner

  • A swede looking for a life partner
  • A swede looking for a life partner
  • A swede looking for a life partner


I am a Man
From Eskilstuna, Sweden
Age 27 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Electro mechanic
Speak Swedish, English, Spanish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Sep/14/2021

ID: 617195

More about me:
Hi, I'm Tor. 27 years old (as of 2021) living in Sweden. I'm a kind person, I work in a factory, I workout, I live alone in my small 1 room apartment. I like to walk/hiking on my freetime, play games with some friends and spend time with my family. I value trust, loyalty and kindness. Hoping to find someone on here who values the same.

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Torbju
Single Men in Eskilstuna | Personals Eskilstuna
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos