LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151792
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Lammy1867

Lammy1867 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Lammy1867

Positive, kind, young at heart gym freak looking for a lady to share very very special moments with! Is there anyone out there that can help with that? 😁

  • Chilly day in Camden
  • With Doug the Retriever
  • Walking in Windsor great park
  • My second home
  • My first home
  • Older Doug and more academic


I am a Man
From Sheffield, United Kingdom
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Regional Manager
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 30-48 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 620195

More about me:
Right before you swipe left just slow down and read! 😂
I’m solvent & physically fit, I’m definitely not an old codger I love the outdoors walking, climbing and love to travel so I’m pretty active! That said I also love snuggling in front of the tv and definitely value romantic moments with a my lady.....I like to make a woman feel special.
I also appreciate how to give people space if needed too......
I could go on but don’t want to bore you so I’ll finish by saying I’m a genuinely nice guy too ❤️ it’s nice to be nice is my mantra.
Really hope to talk to you soon 😊

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Eating out, Education/Career, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Meeting new people, Pets, Psychology, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Ideally between 35 - 48 as I’m quite young at heart though I am obviously open minded.


More profiles like Lammy1867
Single Men in Sheffield | Personals Sheffield
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Happy go lucky
  • Single Guy
  • thomasmick
  • Hi there
  • Genuine guy wants genuine woman
  • come get to know me
  • Looking for fun
  • I'm Steve
  • Evening summer sun in my eyes 7 /2018
  • Peter
  • Want a fun time;)
  • Looking
  • Single and willing
  • Hi girls
  • Very big hearted an loving