LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151700
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Azalea35


Azalea35

Honesty, Respect and trust is a journey to a fruitful friendship.

  • Just Woke Up Look
  • At Different Angle
  • Love at worst
  • A Piece of Me


I am a Woman
From Kananga, Leyte, Philippines
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children 6
Want children Yes
Education Grad school student
Occupation Teacher
Speak Tagalog, English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: Mar/27/2022

ID: 620814

More about me:
I am a person who love to read books while listening to musics. I also like watching t.v. and movies, from drama to thriller, action and horror. It depends on the plot of the story. Sometimes, I like to go out and meet new people. Be friend with them.
I am a person that had gone through a lot, being in hurt all over again and still I am hoping to find someone who will accept me as I am and cherish me all the time. I am looking for someone who will choose me.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Economics, Education/Career, Family/Kids, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sports, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Just looking for someone who will not mind my angst in life. A relationship could start at friendship to build trust and respect. One thing may lead to another. It's not the height, color, or body shape that matters but the intentions. Hope to find someone who is real



My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos