LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153221
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Ireene20

Ireene20

Ireene20

hello

I am a Woman
From BRISBANE, Australia
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 55-75 y.o. white/asian for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 623546

More about me:
I am someone who will gladly listen to your days activities, share your laughter, and your tears. I am honest, I don't play games, and do not expect anyone to play games with me.
I am not interested in just a social thing I want commitment a one on one relationship I do not like being alone, want to share experiences and life with someone. I try to treat people like I want to be treated and life will all come back to you the same way.

Interests:
Camping, Hiking, Music, Nature, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Ireene20
Find a Girl in BRISBANE | BRISBANE Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos