LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152357
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

WestWolf_BC

WestWolf_BC allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


WestWolf_BC

The wolf with the red roses...

  • The wolf @ work
  • The wolf steppin' out in style
  • The wolf in contemplation


I am a Man
From Coquitlam, Canada
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Construction
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-54 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance, casual

Last login: May/25/2022

ID: 625163

More about me:
Let's start off with perhaps the three most important aspects of my life. These are facets of my being that any prospective partner must be comfortable with:

1. I smoke marijuana, usually blended with other herbs, on a daily basis. I also occasionally indulge in psychedelic drugs including magic mushrooms, MDMA (ecstacy) and (rarely) LSD. I do not use "hard" drugs such as opiates, amphetamines or . Anyone who has a hard-and-fast objection to "soft" drug use need not apply.

2. I love cars and I love to drive. I have at present a 2011 Mercedes-Benz C300 Sport 4Matic, and will very likely acquire more or better cars as my income continues to increase. Anyone who objects to cars, or to driving for pleasure or sport, need not apply.

3. I love dogs. I have always had large dogs and they have left indelible paw prints all over my heart. I have two dogs at present, a black Labrador Retriever and a Shar-pei/Pitbull cross. Anyone who is afraid of, allergic to, or otherwise doesn't like dogs need not apply.

Still with me? Good. Here's everything else you need to know about this semi-domesticated cityWolf:

• My Occupation:
Construction Safety Officer (CSO), construction hoist operator, occupational first aid attendant, and traffic control person.

• My Interests:
Discussing philosophy and related areas, including law, politics, religion, morality and ethics;
Writing music, both electronic (dance and ambient) and classically-inspired instrumental works (https://www.reverbnation.com/briancutteridge);
Listening to music;
Collecting books and records (LPs);
Photography, both digital and film (have my own black & white darkroom);
Cooking;
Woodworking;
Spending time with my dogs;
Giving and receiving mages;
Learning and applying new skills.

• My Future Aspirations:
To further develop my music composition cababilities
To buy land and to design and build my own house;
To own a Rolls-Royce, Bentley, Ferrari, Maserati or Lotus car (but I would settle for a porsche).

If you made it through all of the above, congratulations. If you find yourself interested or intrigued, please don't hesitate to send me a message. Don't worry, the Wolf won't bite (hard)... unless you want him to. ?

-WestWolf.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Computer Games, Computers, History, Music, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Singing



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos