LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152834
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Sprix

Sprix

Sprix

Let’s get to know each other.

  • Let’s get to know each other.
  • Let’s get to know each other.
  • Let’s get to know each other.
  • Let’s get to know each other.


I am a Woman
From Madrid, Spain
Age 19 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Tagalog
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 25-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Jul/15/2022

ID: 626458

More about me:
I am an asian woman residing in Spain.
I am honest, kind, loyal, understanding, empathetic, trustworthy a great listener.
I am kind and loving to children and old people.
I'm a family oriented person.

About my ideal partner:
My future partner should be , financially successful, secure and responsible. He should be patient, sweet, caring, trustworthy, considerate, positive.. .
Loyalty is key in a relationship. I don’t want to be cheated on by my future partner.


More profiles like Sprix
Find Single Girls in Madrid | Madrid Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos