LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153223
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Sugarcandy007

Sugarcandy007

Sugarcandy007

Attractive Single Mature English Lady Seeks Younger Handsome Male

  • Miss Jane
  • This is me
  • Hi This is me!
  • Nice lady
  • Attractive Single Mature English Lady Seeks Younger Handsome Male


Name Jane
I am a Woman
From Stoke On Trent, United Kingdom
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 26-35 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: Sep/28/2022

ID: 627812

More about me:
Hi! My name is Jane, love I'm English, only speak English. I'm 5ft 4ins tall, platinum blond hair and blue eyes. I'm single, never been married and have no children. I love music, reading, watching some sport on TV. I have a dog too, I'm very romantic, 100% genuine, and caring. I'm looking for an American or Australian male who is a civilian or Military. Someone who is 100% Genuine and must be younger than me aged between 25 and 45, must have a photo so that I can see what you look like! Genuine replies only please.
So, if you like the more Mature Lady and you are interested, then please get in touch, and do Not ask for money or you will be reported ok? I'll look forward to hearing from you soon ok?
Jane.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Health/Fitness, History, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Sports

About my ideal partner:
My match must be able to speak English only as this is my only language. I'm looking for a handsome younger man in the European & UK Military, who will treat me with respect at all times. He must be caring, romantic, and can make me laugh.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos