LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151756
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Constable_dibble_uk

Constable_dibble_uk allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Constable_dibble_uk

Looking for my luscious lady

I am a Man
From Wirral, United Kingdom
Age 45 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Customer Service
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable body type Ample

Last login: hidden

ID: 94346

More about me:
I'm looking for a woman who can make me smile even when you're not with me. You can be passionate and spontaneous. You can love deeply and be loved. You don't live in the past and expect the best of the future. You can smile even when soaked on a wet day. You would never take me too seriously and could make me laugh in case I took you too seriously. I'm looking also for someone who would love and adore me despite all my imperfections and you always will.

I'm from Wirral, Merseyside. I work for a cable company in their Customer Service in Manchester, so tend to get a lot of abuse! I would say I'm patient, kind and considerate to others. I think it's all this time in Customer Service that's made me want to help others and be a good listener. The type of music I'm into is Trance, House, Funky House & Progressive House but do listen to other types.

About my ideal partner:
I like the sort of woman who is themsevles instead of trying to be something they're not. Someone who looks on the inside rather the outside and takes time to get to know me.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos