Larry2melut

Larry2melut allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

Come fill me in
I am a Man
From Montreal, Canada
Age 70 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Executive/Management
Speak English, French, Spanish
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 45-75 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Last login: hidden

More about me:

I'm 55 year old, widowed with no kids,,I love adventure and I travel a lot as I'm a general contractor and I'm managing my own business.I'm from austin, tx.I would love to hang out in restaurants and cinemas for the first date.I enjoy spending my holiday on a tropical island or in another country.My hobbies are reading, swimming, bike riding, watching sport and meeting new people.I have all what it takes to take care of a woman and I always try to do my best to make my partner happy but I belive a people's value is not measured by what they have but who they are and commitment is the leading light of love.

My character is kind,romantic,caring and loving person with a great sense of humor and patience.

My goal is to create a warm ,loving enviorment for a future family based on love ,trust and understanding.

of an ideal relationship:I'm gentle,committed and straightforward,I believe in working together with a woman that is very caring,truthful and easygoing.I am submissive to some extent and I care for my partner a lot.I like to go out with mature and serious people and I go to any length it takes to satisfy my partner.I hate women who lies about who they are and I don't move with people that are not real.I'm into business of my own and I travel a lot.I think I will be very happy if I can meet a faithful woman here for marriage.I believe I will still meet a woman who can be as truthful as my wife before she died and I will be very pleased to care for a woman that come across my way.

About my ideal partner:

I would like to meet someone who is loving,devoted,active,romantic and enjoys family life. A good friend and lover for life. There must be mutual trust and respect between us always.I wish this person to lead a healthy lifestyle with no bad habits.
A person who likes the country life with animals and nature but also enjoys the city life from time to time.
If you would like a good honest man in your life, a man that can take care of you and make you feel secure , write me.!!!

More photos of me:

  • Come fill me in
  • Come fill me in

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157490
Users by country
US dating