First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.
JUST LET GO...... AND TRUST YOURSELF