LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155788
Users by country

US dating

Canterbury Personals

If you are looking for a date in Canterbury, our dating site is the best online portal for finding it. You can browse through plenty of personal ads to meet available singles in Canterbury and find someone special to share your interests and life with. No fees to sign up for our dating service and contact hundreds of Canterbury personals.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Canterbury Personals

women men
No photo
duan
woman 28 y.o. from Canterbury, United Kingdom
HI I am an attractive femail looking for a loving, caring man
I am 157cms Tall, Long Black Hair, Brown Eyes, Slim Body and half English/ Thai, I am considered to be very attractive and good looking. I am looking for a sensitive and good looking man to look after me in a long term relationship possibly leading to marriage. I like to go on holiday in Thailand an... more
aries72
woman 47 y.o. from Canterbury, United Kingdom
looking to meet a man
hi im a genuine lady looking for a genuine honest man i like walking,reading,music anything from the 60s to present day. i am looking for friendship first. i enjoy nights out or nights in watching dvds. I have a good sense of humour and like to enjoy life.
stuwert
man 41 y.o. from canterbury, United Kingdom
hello ladies
hello ladies im stuwert from kent .im quite shy at first,i like country walks and pubs and the seaside,and im very good at foot massages! Very Happy so if your interested mssge me!
No photo
AGRICARE
man 35 y.o. from CANTERBURY, United Kingdom
FUN, CARING MAN
im 6ft, 10 st (140lbs), fun, caring, confident. i hev brown hair, brown eyes and an alien tattoo. im sociable, friendly and always up for a laugh. not sure what else to put so just ask if you wanna know anything.
No photo
giggles57380
man 37 y.o. from canterbury, United Kingdom
Go on, have a chat?
Hi, my name is James I live in Deal which is in Kent. I enjoy spending time with the family especially my niece and nephew and my friends of course. I like nights out and in, I am in a pool team for my local pub, any thing you want to know please ask! x