LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152297
Users by country

US dating

Oldham Singles

Dating profiles from Oldham and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Oldham Singles

women men
joooooojoooooo
woman 31 y.o. from oldham, United Kingdom
cool dude
i love to chat and hang out with people and am a very out going and caring person, i love to watch football, go on holiday and love to go cinema and shopping with my mates x
No photo
SOOZ57
woman 65 y.o. from OLDHAM, United Kingdom
HELLO - ARE YOU MY PRINCE CHARMING?
:oops: Hi. Not sure what to say about myself in so many words but here goes - I am 53 going on 16. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. I am now divorced and find myself alone and missing those special things in life - a huddle and cuddle, a kiss, holding hands, laughing, romancing, and h... more
ensoniq
man 48 y.o. from oldham, United Kingdom
im just myself
well i wonder if this site is just for use in america or the good old uk. just really trying to waste as many letters as possible to get past this stupid annoying intro... hmmmm .... wonder if thats enough yet. tell you what. lets try and find out lol
No photo
armo1910
man 53 y.o. from oldham, United Kingdom
big hearted gentleman
Im a single dad aged 41 and work as a labourer for a building firm. My children are aged 4 and 13 who live with there mum and i have 1 or both at most weekends. I enjoy a wide range of music from 60's to now but mostly enjoy R n B and rap. I enjoy walking in the countryside and finding new places... more
No photo
snogie
man 40 y.o. from oldham, United Kingdom
Mr Handsome
tall dark and handsome. Love meeting new people, traveling, and am mad about about foot ball. Am currently in my third year of a humanities universty degree.