LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153197
Users by country

US dating

Poole Singles

Dating profiles from Poole and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Poole Singles

women men
No photo
Amy1960
woman 62 y.o. from Poole, United Kingdom
Need loads of ...tlc
Hi everyone, life is short and we all need company. I would like to live in a beautiful place with a partner next to me. Share the bed, but I need to have my own pillow. I am still looking for that person. Love to cook and eat. For any other question, just ask. 8)
Tia71
woman 51 y.o. from Poole, United Kingdom
Hi
Hi,I'm 42, I'm careing loyal,trustworthy, shy at first till I get to know you,I have 2 children,I work part time as a health care assistant,have a good sence of humor,ifu like to know more just ask.
shaunt
man 29 y.o. from poole, United Kingdom
dont know what to put so i will say hi
hi, well I like to think that I am a nice guy I don't judge people before I get to know them. I am a bit shy but am working on that lol I like to have fun and spend time with people I care about, I like all sorts of music not fussy umm if you would like to know anything just ask :D
No photo
taxijim
man 67 y.o. from poole, United Kingdom
jimtaxi : I.m looking for a good woman
Hi there, Here's just a taste of t me. : I am 56 live in Poole supportive. For fun I enjoy gigs/live music and weekends away. At home I read, surf the net for anything that floats my boat at the time and
XkaTieX
woman 32 y.o. from poole, United Kingdom
:) im me!! :)
Hey, My names katie im 20 and i work full time as an optical assistant. :) i went to college and studied travel and tourism, resort rep and customer service, i love to travel!! only been to a few places at the mo like america, spain, crete and ibiza to name a few, one day i want to go around the wor... more