Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" at the left. There are two buttons under the post "Edit" and "Delete". If you click "Delete", the post will be deleted permanently. If you click "Edit", you can edit your post and save changes by pressing "Save".
I am skeptical of these sights but if it is what is says it is I'm all in.I have lived an exciting life because i am a fly by the seat of my pants type but I am calming down a bit as I get older. I love to sing and enjoy the presence of beautiful women. Get to know me and you'll see.