LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147643
Users by country

US dating

Lenoir Women

Meet Lenoir single women through singles community, chat room and forum on our 100% free dating site. Browse personal ads of attractive Lenoir girls searching flirt, romance, friendship and love. Finding Lenoir women is easy with internet dating services. You need not leave your own home. Just take a few minutes to create your profile on a personal site and start meeting Lenoir single girls.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Lenoir Women

No photo
Love1969
woman 48 y.o. from Lenoir, North Carolina, United States
Lets be friends
I am me looking for friendship I like to have a drink I smoke love to laugh benefits r wonderful lets hang out some laugh movie dinner thrift stores or old country roads
Chrissy1987
woman 33 y.o. from Lenoir, North Carolina, United States
Hey
im 28 single mom , christian, im currently umemployed but have a vet tec degree i live in lenoir nc i love animals hicking bowling, dancing movies and etc........ :D
mandylh30
woman 37 y.o. from Lenoir, North Carolina, United States
i am a sweet and loving person and looking for a real man who is looking for something serious.
I am a single mother i work i have a car and a house. i am a christian and im looking for a good christian man who loves Godand puts God first in there life. someone looking for ttrue love and ready to settle down.
kayla232011
woman 32 y.o. from Lenoir, North Carolina, United States
Are you the one god has sent for me?
my name is kayla i am a full time college student. i have a little girl who is my world along with god being number one. if you would like to get to know me feel free to talk to me
katrinalacy
woman 50 y.o. from Lenoir, North Carolina, United States
Looking for my love..
Hi, My name is kathie.. Im a very outgoing person.. I enjoy time with my family and friends.. I love the outdoors.. I like to grillout, camp, fish, rodeo, races,ETC.. I have children they are grown.. I have one that is 17 that lives with me.. :roll: