LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152354
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Saser

Saser allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Saser

Passion of Sincerity

  • Passion of Sincerity
  • Passion of Sincerity
  • Passion of Sincerity
  • Passion of Sincerity


I am a Man
From Bangkok, Thailand
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No matters
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Speak English, Thai, Russian
I look for a woman, 18-34 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 100426

More about me:
For myself, I'm living in Bangkok, Thailand. I'm a Thai guy, which presumably exotically sweet and sensation. I think of myself as a kind of guy who quite sincere and caring for the girl who I fall in love with. Now I'm working as a professor in a University right in Bangkok. I teach economic class. When I'm not teaching I like to go out to the movie or shopping in the art store. There is quite interesting handicraft here. If I have longer vacation I like outdoor activities such as go to the beach, or out into the wood (jungle) for camping. There are many beautiful natural places here in Thailand, the weather is nice and warm so the ocean. I hope you like that too. I would love to invite you to visit my country, and I will guarantee you for a great fun. Personally, I would like to consider a serious relationship, but let time desire, as least we can be a good friend at first. Hope you wouldn't mind, and exciting looking forward to hear form you soon.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Family/Kids, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Nice sincere understanding and care


More profiles like Saser
Single Man Seeking Woman in Bangkok | Bangkok Online Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos