Smokey1006

Smokey1006 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

yup!
I am a Man
From Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation hospitality
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 20-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Last login: hidden

More about me:

My name is Brett, I just moved to Charleston from Myrtle Beach and I love it here so far....already have tons of awesome friends here which is a huge plus and a major reason that I chose Charleston as my new home. I am originally from High Point/Greensboro NC. I am Irish and d*mn proud(hell you can tell by my last name). I am a big football and NASCAR fan. I pull for the NC State Wolfpack in all college sports and I root for Marcos Ambrose in NASCAR. I also love playing football. played 3 years for a semi-pro organization in Myrtle Beach, the Carolina Predators, where I started at Strongside LB(from 2005 to 2007). I work part-time right now booking time shares and might get back in college in the next year. Big time animal lover....looking for a new puppy(a JACK RUSSELL btw) since the ex took the one I fell in love with, with her. I am now single after being in a relationship for 2 years(was engaged but she cheated on me). That relationship going down the tubes is pretty much a big reason why I moved here....needed a change of people, places, and things. If you want to know anything else, then ask me. Oh yeah, I dont drink or do drugs....I dont mind being around someone drinking though as long as they are not drunk and acting a fool. Very much a Christian as for God has done a lot for me in my life....I aint no angel though, and I d*mn sure aint perfect. I am looking for a girl who is SWEET, HONEST, nice, caring, and compassionate!!!

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157258
Users by country
US dating