LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153197
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Wrangler21

Wrangler21 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Wrangler21

Country Boy At Heart

I am a Man
From Snellville, Georgia, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation seeking employment
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 104276

More about me:
Well where on earth do I begin? I guess to start off if you couldn't tell from my heading, I am just a good 'ole country boy. I unfortunately don't really live in the country, nor do I live on a farm, own horses, have a big truck, or ride bulls, LOL. I do however love to be outdoors and enjoy many outdoor activities. My two favorites are hunting and fishing, but I also like to rock climb, hike, camp, backpack, and canoe. Although I don't get to enjoy a lot of these activities as much as I would like to, I cherish the times that I do. As far as my goals and aspirations, I would have to say my number one goal is to simply be happy. I have done a good bit of bouncing around as far as school and jobs go since high school, but I hope to finally get settled down real soon. I attended a two year college about a year after I graduated high school with fire science as my major. My goal was to become a fireman but after about a year and a half of school I was advised to attend EMT school first, so I quit the fire science program and attended a technical school to become certified as an EMT, which I completed successfully. I was unable to to find a job with a fire department so I settled for a private ambulance service which I was employed with for about a year. The rigorous schedule as well as a change of heart led me to resign from the ambulance service and switch over to the funeral service. I worked as a funeral service apprentice up until April of this year when some medical issues arose and I was forced to resign because I was unable to perform all my job duties. Throughout this past year I have remained unemployed, although I have done quite a bit of job searching. Jobs sure are hard to come by these days. Anyways, I have decided to go back to school this coming January and major in environmental horticulture in hopes of eventually becoming a landscape designer or something similar. So now that I've told my life story I guess I'll wrap it up. Basically, I am a very laid back person, love to laugh and make others laugh, and enjoy doing lots of things and am always up to try new things. I love country music and am always down for a good concert. If in fact you want to know more about me or simply say hello, don't hesitate to shoot me a message, I'll do my best to get back to you as soon as possible.

About my ideal partner:
This is kinda a tough one. I would have to say my ideal match for one, must be a christian. I myself have strayed away from church and God but deep down in my heart I still love him and know that he loves me. Secondly, she must love the outdoors and country music. I love a lot of outdoor activities and enjoy doing them with other people. Country music is my favorite, although I can listen to just about anything. Lastly, I would have to say my ideal match would be easy going, fun, have a sense of humor, have goals, love to laugh, and be outgoing.


More profiles like Wrangler21
Find a Guy in Snellville | Snellville Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos