LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152751
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Lalalaura

Lalalaura allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Lalalaura

Great girl, looking for a great guy!

  • Great girl, looking for a great guy!
  • Great girl, looking for a great guy!
  • Great girl, looking for a great guy!


I am a Woman
From Welland, Canada
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Personal Support Worker
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-35 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 104471

More about me:
I am a single parent. I have my own vehicle and a career. I am very independent, but I do really love spending my free time with someone special. I would like to meet someone who is understanding of my situation, I have 2 kids and they take up alot of my time. Someone who is willing to be friends first and see what happens from there.
Now please, like I said, subtlty is not my thing, so if your looking to get a ride, a greencard or visa, your wasting your time reading this. I pride myself on my work ethic and all my accomplishments. I'm not about to date someone who has been sitting on welfare for the last 10 years so you can forget about that too. I work hard for my money and again, expect the same. I am a fun person and can spar with the best of them. I have 10 tattoos. I also do alot of work for a high performance parts manufacturer.
In the summer I go camping up north ALOT as well as cottaging in Nappannee. Sailing everyonce in awhile, although I do that for my daughter, I prefer boats with motors lol.
I hibernate in the winter :)

The things I like :) -
-jumping in the waves at the beach
-burnt marshmallows
-daisys
-chocolate
-the smell of crayons
-the taste of sweat
-watching horror movies by myself
-going to the drive-in
-the sound of billiard balls hitting eachother
-the smell of bubblegum
- sleeping in on sundays
-reading murder mysteries
-wandering around aimlessly
-drinking my tea outside
-people watching
-being tangled up with someone I like while I'm sleeping
-the colour of my eyes
-the smell of gasoline
-superhot showers

Things I don't enjoy :( -
- I really have a hard time understanding how perfectly healthy people can sit on welfare for ten years
-liars
-being played
-that I am a really bad judge of character
-the feel of the drink trays from Tim Hortons
-the sound of the keys clicking on my keyboard ( but dealing with it lol just for you!)


Anything else?? Just ask :) I'm really a fun person! Don't be shy!!! I don't bite :)

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for someone who I get along with, both intellectually as well as physically. My ideal man would love the little things like holding hands and cuddling. Be intuitive and caring. Love kids, and the odd playfight lol.


More profiles like Lalalaura
Meet Single Girls in Welland | Welland Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos