LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152790
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Livelaughlove137

no photo yet

Livelaughlove137

Live it up, Laugh it out, and Love forever

I am a Woman
From Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 18-26 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 105791

More about me:
My name is Erin. I like to do lots of things. In the summer time, I love going camping, fishing, swimming, hanging out with friends, going to movies, going to the beach, walking around the park, and trying my hand at water tubing. In the fall, I like to take pictures of the falling leaves, hang out with friends after school, enjoy a cup of coffee at a coffee shop, and watch the changing leaves. In the winter, I love going sledding, making snow angels, playing in the snow, making snowmen, and loving Christmas with my family. My birthday is in the wintertime (January) so I love to cuddle up next to the fire.

When I am asked about religion, I guess I would consider myself an agnostic, however I enjoy learning about the different religions, I just personally don’t believe in “God” I do think that there is something out there; what it is I am not sure. In my younger teen years, I studied paganism/wiccan and learned that mother nature/goddess is easier for me to connect with than a superior man.

I believe in ghosts very strongly.

I am currently going to Anoka Ramsey Community College for generals so I can transfer to Minnesota State University Moorhead. I am thinking about majoring in either Music Industry or something involving medicine. I took a class in high school called Anatomy and Physiology and I loved it. I love learning about what the human body does and how it does what it does.
I am not a city girl; I was raised in the country and would love to live in the country when I get a house of my own. I kind of live in a small town now and would like to live in a small town to raise my family.

I have a few fears. I am afraid of the operation game buzzer (I am not sure why it just scares me, ha), enclosed spaces, extreme heights, and falling. I am not really allergic to anything, although some printer inks give me a little itch but nothing serious.

I am looking for a man to be my companion. He has to be able to treat not only me but also my friends and family with respect. He has to have good manners and be respectful. I cannot tolerate someone who is purposely late; to me it shows that that person is not responsible. I also would like my ideal match to be outgoing when we are out together so the conversation is not awkward or non existent. I want to be able to tell this person anything and everything and not be worried that they will tell the whole world. I want an honest, trustworthy, faithful guy. Height is a huge thing for me. I would like my ideal match to be between 5’10” and 7’0”. Also I would prefer to have their weight be manageable as long as they are healthy. A few physical traits that I look for are strong arms and hands (I see it as that they can hold me tight and protect me), sensitive eyes and a good head on their shoulders.

I am a sensitive, caring, outdoorsy girl with the heart that could fit the whole world. I am open-minded and non-judgmental. I like to have a good time out in the world but also I like to chill at home and hang out. I love to cook. I love music and horror films. My favorite kind of music is pretty much any kind except for twangy country. A couple of my favorite movies are The Breakfast Club and any Will Smith movie :). My two favorite colors are Turquoise and Purple. My favorite numbers are 7, 13, and 8.


More profiles like Livelaughlove137
Meet Single Girls in Anoka | Anoka Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos