LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147881
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Jewel4u


Jewel4u

Looks aren't everything!!!

I am a Woman
From Anahiem, California, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-58 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 107201

More about me:
I've just moved down to Anaheim from Big Bear for a few different reasons. First I'd like to say I believe in being totally honest in all relationships, friends or lovers. I'm just coming out of a major depression and thats the main reason I'm in Anaheim close to my family who wants to support me threw this time. Second, my 23 yr old son is going to school down here.
I've not dated in many yrs. for a few different reasons, but I'm finding that maybe it's time to get back out there and search for my someone special.
I'm not looking to jump into a relationship from the get go, but I want to find a friend first. Someone I can trust and be myself with. I'm not a fake, into material things kinda gal who is seeking to find a millionaire to marry.
I'm seeking someone who is going to be there for me when I need to cry or be there to cheer me on when I'm overcoming a obstacle or met a goal. Someone to help lead me in life. To help direct or guide me to become the best person I can be. Someone to help build me up and not tear me down.

About my ideal partner:
I'd love to find a manly man who knows what he wants in life and in a woman. Who is willing to help lead her and give her the support she is worth having from her man. A guy who understands what a blessing women are and will treat her like that. A man who is willing to recieve all the gifts a woman has to offer her man. A man who can share his thoughts and ideas and wants to hear what his woman thinks about them and not shut her down. A man who will protect his woman from all harm and inturn let her make him feel like the true man he is.


More profiles like Jewel4u
Meet Single Girls in Anaheim | Anaheim Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos